Kibo Natural Body Care

Ok, one last post for today.  I seem to be posting a lot for someone who swore they’d never do a blog and has no spare time.  But I just got the Kibo newsletter today and it reminded me how much I love their products!  Especially the soap.  I wish I could send out a sniff-o-gram along with this post.  My favourite used to be the silky swirl but now it’s hard to decide whether I like that the best or the rosemary mint, or the lavender and honey…                                                                     I’m a soap freak, so I’ve sniffed a lot of soap in my time and if I like it, it’s gotta be good.  And what makes it even better is that all products are made by hand in Aurora Ontario by Kim Boland with all natural ingredients.  They’re available in several Toronto retail outlets or by mail order.

You can find out all the details on the Kibo website.   www.kibo.ca

Leave a Reply

