Ganoskin call for entry

Just one super quick post today.  I move my home and studio next week and also move my work into a new store, so I am crazy busy.  But I saw this call for entry on the Metal Arts Guild site and thought I would share it.  You can’t sell your work from it (but you can provide a link to a selling site), but what a fantastic way to get exposure!

They are accepting pictures of non-precious metal jewellery for a Ganoskin on-line exhibition.  It is non-juried, you will be accepted as long as you meet the criteria.  Ganoskin is incredibly well known, so lots of people will view your entries.  I don’t see any mention of price, so I’m assuming it’s free to enter.  And if you’re a member of the Metal Arts Guild (which I am!), you can send them the link to your entry and they will feature it as well!

Anyhow, here’s the MAG link: 

 http://www.metalartsguild.ca/page/calls-for-entry

Leave a Reply

