A little bit about me…

Just a quick post before I head to the Spring Trunk Show at 18 Karat today.  There’s a little e-magazine article about me that’s just come out in FutuReale magazine.  It’s a bit awkward to access, you have to click on the magazine link to expand it, then look for page 12-13 (or just look for my brightly coloured pictures at the bottom of the page) then click again to expand so you can read it. 

So if you’ve made all that effort to get to it I hope you enjoy the read,lol. 
I’ve also added a pic of some of my new spring pieces, I hope you can make it to a show to see them in person!

http://www.futureale.com/magazine.html

Leave a Reply

