Monkeys

My boyfriend and I are going to Argentina next month, which is very exciting.  But what’s more exciting is monkeys!

We are going to be based in Buenos Aires but we are taking a side trip to Iguazu Falls, which is a massive waterfall four times the size of Niagara.  It is bordered by Argentina on one side and Brazil on the other.  We will be staying on the Argentinian side in a national park.  I’m looking forward to waking up to a view of Iguazu Falls thundering away outside the window.  But I also found out that you have to keep your patio doors closed at night or the monkeys will come in and steal things!  Of course, now I want to leave the patio door open 🙂

I’m so excited about the monkeys I bought my first camcorder so I can film them.  Maybe when I come back I’ll start making monkey jewellery, lol.

Monkeys!!

Leave a Reply

