Classes

Oh, I am soooo bad at keeping up to date on blog posts! Anyhow, here is a very quick one for your viewing enjoyment 🙂

The women who own Freedom Clothing Collective, one of the stores that carry my work,  love my jewellery and were fascinated to know just how the enamelling process works.  So they decided to take one of my classes. They had lots of fun, made some super funky pieces and wrote a little blog post about it. So here’s THEIR blog post (I know, I’m cheating, lol) about their experience in the beginner enamelling class.

http://freedomclothingcollective.blogspot.ca/2013/04/workshop-torched-studio.html

And here’s a couple of closer pics of their awesome pieces!

Freedom Clothing Collective

Freedom

Leave a Reply

